Nenapirali Rathnaja, who has used Music as a prime ingredient in the narration of his Romantic/Family entertainers like NENAPIRALI, HONGANASU is back again with PREETHIYALLI SAHAJA. It was his Guru, Hamsalekha then who did a wonderful job with soulful Melodies. Now, let’s see what Newbie Raviraj bring to the film here with his Music.



1.       Ee Olavu : Rajesh Krishnan; Lyrics : Rathnaja

The Album starts off on a Positive Note with a Lovely Track sung by one of the Finest Playback singers in Sandalwood, Rajesh Krishnan. Emotional Punch in RK’s Vocals is in perfect sync with Harmonious Music. Rathnaja’s Lyrics are apt for this Melody Number.


2.       Sundarangiye : Santhosh Kumar; Lyrics : V Manohar

V. Manohar has penned the lyrics for this sole track in the whole album. This soft rock kind of Number grabs Listeners attention with its catchy lyrics and spirited rendition from Santhosh.


3.       Sahaja Sahaja : Rajesh Krishnan; Lyrics : Rathnaja

This song more looks like a Dance Number is superb to begin with, which is enhanced multifold by electrifying vocals of Rajesh Krishnan. Rathnaja’s lyrics adapt to the Tunes seamlessly with repeated words like ‘Sahaja’, ‘Pulaka’ which are placed well with the composition.


4.       Priyathame : Anand, Anuradha Bhat; Lyrics : Rathnaja

Priyathame is a Youthful Number laced with Melodious touch as well. Anuradha Bhat is at her usual best in this duet, while Anand lends right support with his lovely rendition. The beats are trendy yet melodious. Simple yet meaningful lyrics fit the bill perfectly.


5.       Male Baruva Munna : Chethan Sasca; Lyrics : Rathnaja

Chethan effortlessly dominates in this soothing composition from Raviraj. Picture perfect lyrics makes this Number as one of the Favorites. Infectious track from the Album, which is well composed.


6.       Aralutthide : Yasin Nazir; Lyrics : Rathnaja

Yasin is in command with this cheerful Number, right from the word go. Interesting and meaningful lyrics suit the tempo of the song perfectly. Orchestration could have been a little different from other songs in the Album.


7.       Common Common :  Chorus; Lyrics : Rathnaja

To end with, we have a Bonus Track, that too A chorus Number. It’s just a passable one. It Might be apt for the Movie.


On a Whole, Raviraj seems to have got his act right. Songs have right appeal and substance needed for such Youthful Family entertainers. Our Picks of the Album are ‘Male Baruva Munna’, ‘Ee Olavu’ and ‘Sahaja Sahaja’ which can be Potential chartbusters. Rest Of them are also Good and passable.


Audio Label: Aanand Audio


CINELOKA Rates 8/10

-          Marthish S

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments


aaadi nigif

ad free

ರಿಯಲ್ ಸ್ಟಾರ್ ಉಪೇಂದ್ರ ರಾಜ್ಯ ರಾಜಕೀಯದಲ್ಲಿ ಯಾವ ಪಕ್ಷ ಸೇರಬೇಕು.?
  • Votes: (0%)
  • Votes: (0%)
  • Votes: (0%)
  • Votes: (0%)
  • Votes: (0%)
Total Votes:
First Vote:
Last Vote:
Go to top